Too Busy Reading

Excuse me, dear reader, for not regaling you with what happens inside this head. I am too busy reading. I hope you understand. 

Until we meet again I do want to direct you to some interesting articles and assorted links. 

Boorish, Venal and Brilliant. 

A brilliant little documentary about a former Marxist turned monk. A little reminiscent of a cross between Thomas Merton mixed in with some Terry Eagleton if either of them could learn the ability to be quiet. 

Vice Media is crushing it. 

I can’t really explain what this but I like it. 

Leave a Reply

